jump to navigation

July 10, 2006 August 25, 2006

Posted by Woody in Uncategorized.
trackback

Working through day 6 without any smokes… It is going pretty well. All a matter of will power and telling yourself no, just don’t let yourself come up with the bs excuses to smoke and image that… your suddenly a non-smoker. My knees really hurt last night, iced them a while and they were still hurting pretty bad.  maybe I will try heat next to see if it has any affect. between the pain and other fustrations I was almost ready to throw in the towel on the whole project last night. I almost let myself think that I could forget this marathon, weight loss, and go get a cigarette and a beer. I pushed through the negative thoughts.. not complete sure why just yet but I did it anyway.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

