jump to navigation

July 21, 2006 August 25, 2006

Posted by Woody in Uncategorized.
trackback

Good workout today. I didn’t wear the knee braces today and hardly iced my knees after the run.  The glocomosicasicnfasdgghwearsdfasldfkjasdfl;kjain stuff along with the leg lifts to strengthen them is really helping out.

 

I can feel the distance getting further and pace getting a little faster. I can do this… I am actually training for a marathon!

 

I did have some smart kid honk his horn at me while running this evening. Upon yelling a couple choice words to him and inviting him to turn around and come “talk” to me it was notable that he thought about it then considered the pounding he was going to receive for wanting to play that game with daddy. Needless to say he drove away before I caught up to him. Good Boy! You didnt get slapped around by an old fat guy!

 

RPE: 4.5

Heart Rate: 169

 

Rate at time of preparedness for whoopin some kids butt… 181 (yes I looked at the monitor, I picked up the pace to catch up to him LOL)

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

