jump to navigation

July 8, 2006 August 25, 2006

Posted by Woody in Uncategorized.
trackback

Heart Rate: 174

RPE: 4

 

Put a couple knee braces on this time out. They do help but my knees are still killing me. Took some time to read up on runners knee and see exactly what people are saying to do about it. I am on a tight schedule, cant afford to just not run. Leg lifts, braces, and icing after runs are key. The dont are: going down stairs, running downhill or inclines. So I tell myself but it still doesn’t stop them from feeling like I may have really injured them…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

