jump to navigation

Squeaky Wheel October 17, 2006

Posted by Woody in Uncategorized.
trackback

Gets the grease! So I searched for myself as a registered participant of the Tucson Marathon (http://www.active.com/uploads_search.cfm?upm_id=2484) and didn’t find me. Ugh! listen how many times have I said don’t piss off the fat smoker guy! of course I immediately wrote some email to the powers that be asking why I wasn’t I am not travelling to Tucson to be told oh we lost your packet go home and throw away all your training. I was rather impressed how quickly the issue was corrected and I was able to look myself up on the list of participants. After all it is necessary! I am the only one that will look myself up and the only one who cares to search for myself on that site so it damn well better work right!? LOL

whatever! i feel better about myself now that i am on an official list of nutty people who run 26.2 miles in a morning!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

